top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Hung around the room

Updated: Oct 16, 2020

Today was a lazy day. I tried calling my grandmother. She didn’t answer. She did call me later. Then I tried calling one of my mentors. She was at a work meeting. She just texted me. Not a lot of fun stuff. Flyers won! Dad's youngest sister tried to FaceTime me, but CT has terrible reception because of the hurricane.

My rug is great for doing arts and crafts.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Yorumlar


bottom of page