top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Fun Monday

Updated: Sep 16, 2020

Today was the first day of having children at school today. It was so much fun. Loads better when children are in the hallways and making you stay on your toes. My roommates and I went to McDonalds for dinner. It was yummy! I was moving at kindergarten speed and not pay attention to time. No children cried on the first day in my class. Though social distancing is hard with small children.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page