top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Full moon effect thursday

Updated: Jan 3, 2021

Today I had to do temperature checks when the children walked in, and we have a shared space, and it was just the start of my crazy day. Today the children were not very well behaved. They kept interrupting and calling the teacher's names repeatedly. Didn’t do the norms of what a school child should. I learned on my circle in the afternoon it was a full moon that explained a whole lot. Tomorrow we learn about resiliency. At least tomorrow, I get ten extra minutes of sleep, and I get to make an alternate mom's chili.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page