top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friyayyyy

Updated: Jan 3, 2021

Today we had professional development with our school. It was good. A little hard since we don’t have a book they are reading. In the afternoon, one of my members and I went to the office. We did work, talked to people who were there, and popped in. Then my members who were at the office went to the mall. I didn’t buy anything from bath and body works, which is an accomplishment. I did get stickers and two pins. But it was a good day.


10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 則留言


francistsullivan
2020年11月14日

So glad to see spell-check back in action! 😀

按讚
bottom of page