top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

FRIDAYYY

Today I had PD with my school. It was beneficial. It helped a lot. It was a lot of talking about how to take more initiative in the classroom. #Ihavetoworkonthat Talking to parents. Being more helpful in the classroom. #Ihavetoworkonthat I was able to talk to one of my service leaders about steps, what I can do and how I have been doing. I got many of my questions answered and have more, but for my teachers, I work with. This week has been crazy and tiring. I need my sleep. Tomorrow I am getting my nails done. #selfcare I need to make a grocery list. Last night during my dinner, I watched Journey to the Center of the Earth. #classicmovieIthink Sunday the Bills play. Should I buy a squishmallow for my self? Where should I go grocery shopping Walmart or Tops?




21 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

5 Comments


francistsullivan
Jan 24, 2021

I’m still thinking a Squishmallow sounds like a Starbucks drink 😀

Like

Sheila E Sullivan
Jan 23, 2021

I have been using what’s in my freezer.

Like

juli887
Jan 23, 2021

Tops. Shop local. Use what's in your freezer.

Like

Sheila E Sullivan
Jan 23, 2021

Dad the unicorn one is from Christmas that regina got me.


Like

francistsullivan
Jan 23, 2021

Still not sure what a Squishmallow is...

Like
bottom of page