top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Fridayy

Today I had professional development with my school. It went ok. Boy does schools have a lot to consider about attendance. It’s a whole big thing. Then I ate lunch with my team and someone who is high up. Like my manager manager manger. It was fun. Then my leaders decided it would be good to offer office time at the office for service to do work together and throw ideas around and resources. We did that for the afternoon and then I made dinner. Then watched the devils wears parda but didn’t finish it cuz I found something I could do on my ps3. Plus that movie is long and I have seen it so many times.


Christmas as music is being played on the radio!!!!!

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

댓글 1개


francistsullivan
2020년 11월 08일

Wow - the manager’s manager’s manage — that’s the big-time! :)

좋아요
bottom of page