top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friday yay

Today I had an LD day. It was good. But then it got boring really fast when we started talking about race. Blah. I was bored. During my lunch, I cleaned my car. I played my Switch. I had pizza for dinner. I did some of my DIY quote posters but didn't take any pictures. I decided to watch the fosters on prime. I finished two episodes and started another, then got bored. JT is officially signed with the Phillies. I thought about going out to dinner to grab something but then realized it was only me wanting to get squishmallows, so I made myself a pizza. My sister finally got her package. It is super cute cuz I have the best taste. Mom and dad, I accept Squishmallows for Valentine Gifts or to any other person who loves me enough. You can send them to me. I made chai tea too.

There is my car in the snow. Cleaned off.

13 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

댓글 2개


juli887
2021년 2월 02일

Got the Buffalo windshield wiper lift going on!!

좋아요

francistsullivan
2021년 1월 30일

Car is looking good!

좋아요
bottom of page