top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friday Saturday and Sunday

Updated: May 31, 2021

Friday, I had training with my entire core. It went well. Not that fun. I had to leave early because I had a flight to catch to get to Buffalo airport to fly to Boston. My college graduation. I got to walk across the stage on Saturday. Then had lunch with two of my roommates and their families. Then I went and chilled at the hotel. Then I got to have my graduation party with a few friends and all of my fairy godmothers. Mom did a good job. It was so warm Weather wise. Today I got to sleep in and then said goodbye to one of my fairy godmothers who stayed at the same hotel As my family did. I had breakfast. Dad came with us, and we went upstairs to get the rest of the family. We went out to brunch, and Regina stopped at Marylou's before meeting us at the brunch place. Then we said goodbye to Regina. Mom and dad drove me to the airport. I planned to get my dinner at the airport but didn’t get my dinner at the airport because the first part of the crew was late. Then we got to Buffalo, and one of the tires wasn’t moving, and something else wasn’t either. I finally got home and went back out to the grocery shop. I came back and ate dinner and did my nighttime prep for lunch. Then hanged out.

A snipped of college graduation and party

graduation in a snapshot

17 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

3 Comments


juli887
May 24, 2021

Love the pic-collage! Such a fun weekend, so glad you enjoyed it. 🥰

Like

francistsullivan
May 24, 2021

So proud of you and happy all of us were able to celebrate with you! PS: Dr Kennedy would like email access, just like the GMA... 😀

Like
Sheila E Sullivan
May 25, 2021
Replying to

I have reminder set.

Like
bottom of page