top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friday- art day and Monday cover

On Friday, I did art all day with one of my coworkers. It was a lot of fun to do.


Today I covered a class. It was crazy in the morning, but I had a different group of children who were chill in the afternoon. We did Social Studies and Math. Well attempted to do so. I can teach math, but I struggle with geography outside the US and the knowledge of that unless I have a textbook. Or if it's American History- I can do that.

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Aug 23, 2022

Great!

Like
bottom of page