top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friday

Updated: Mar 7, 2021

Yay, it’s Friday! I had only a two-hour training. It was okay. Sorry, ma, if I blew up your phone. Then I contemplated what milk frother to get. I picked. I played animal crossing and Stardew valley. I went to get my Covid test. Came back. Had dinner. Then I watched the fosters.

HAHAH

10 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

3 comentários


juli887
07 de mar. de 2021

Love Zits.

Curtir

francistsullivan
06 de mar. de 2021

Was there phone blowing-up?

Curtir
juli887
07 de mar. de 2021
Respondendo a

🙄

Curtir
bottom of page