top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friday

Updated: Feb 18, 2021

Today I was with my school. We had our morning huddle as a school, and then I had a short break. Then it was time to do small groups that take place on Fridays. I did that. Then I talked to my teachers, and it went well. Then I was dismissed from work because they didn’t need me. I had nothing else to do work-wise. So freedom of playing my Switch for 2 hours and then another 4 hours, I think. Played animal crossing, blades, stardew valley, and overcooked. I went to Starbucks to get a drink and got a cake pop. I rode with the windows cracked open because I needed that. It wasn’t that exciting. I watched national treasure again.

9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 commenti


juli887
13 feb 2021

National Treasure! Such a great movie!!

Mi piace

francistsullivan
13 feb 2021

Time to find another hobby! 😀

Mi piace
bottom of page