top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friday

Today was an okay day. I had a PD with my school. We talked about the situation in DC. That’s tough. Then I felt disconnected from my teachers and students because the head was giving useful info that I can't use. After all, I don’t have the info. Then I had to enter in time for my small groups and played my switch. I got a Panera for lunch. So yummy. I signed my self up to write cards to a turning six year old for its birthday because why not spread joy and use my collections of cards I have. A trait that only comes from mom's side. I watched more hunger games.

12 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


francistsullivan
Jan 09, 2021

I think that’s great , too

Like

juli887
Jan 09, 2021

That is right! Everyone loves mail!!

Like
bottom of page