top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friday

Updated: Oct 16, 2020

So I went to bed really late last night and didn’t post. But I didn’t forget. Yesterday we had training. It went well. I talked to my managers and one of my roommates about how at my school, there is a case of Covid- the parent has it. Hasn’t been on campus and they made that class completely virtual. So that’s why Thursday was crazy because panic arose about it in the apartment. But my managers calmed down. They even showed us a map of what protocol is from CDC and service. I also got my new vera, Bradley. My roommates and I played Rummikub and Cards against Humanity. That’s why I was up late.

Vera Bradley Best in Show.

Here is the best to show the new one on the left and two old vera patterns! Plus, vera is selling backpacks at some targets since 1982! But you can order online the 1982 ones!


Hey granny and anyone else who like Rummikub

Guess what? They have a new Rummikub edition! It's gonna make your head spin in circles, and the tiles are different. They have three new different jokers! I think two of my roommates could be on Riannon, Aunt Kathy, or Megan's level of play! They know how to put tiles down in every way! They beat me! I was the one teaching!! But it was loads of fun And giggling!

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Commentaires


bottom of page