top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friday

Updated: Sep 20, 2022

Today was kind of crazy. First, I was with the little children. Then I went to help in art class. My boss came in and said Sheila, can you go upstairs to help the older children? I said yes. Then I went to help another classroom because one of their students went missing. The teacher said that he had it under control and when my boss said she is supposed to be in the other class. So, I went back to that classroom. Then I went to lunch with that class. The teacher who said I have the classroom under control said he needed help in the afternoon. So, I helped him. I finished my day with his class.

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Sep 17, 2022

Busy busy busy!!

Like
bottom of page