top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friday

Updated: Sep 11, 2021

Yesterday was a good day. The children were good. One of the children who is nonverbal loved playing with the headteacher. It was during lunch. The same child decided that it was time for a change in a classroom setting and different teachers for a period of time. So, I gathered the stuff and went on and told my teacher what they wanted. Then my teacher came back and decided to bring the rest of lunch, and the child waved the teacher out the door. It was so funny.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page