top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friday

Today was a crazy day of not a lot of communication. People didn't know were coming. People sent out notices for earlier. Others had commitments with their schools and couldn't be where they were supposed to. I got to hang out with my team for a little. I also got to make ravioli. I had five cheese rigatoni and garlic bread, and it was yummy. But in the end, I got to get out of work really early, which was really nice. I have been able to sit around and do nothing.

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 commentaire


francistsullivan
20 mars 2021

Sounds like a Monday ! 😀

J'aime
bottom of page