top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friday

Today I had training on Team. We learned about racism and good banking habits. Plus some Microsoft teams updates they made- i can chat my father from it now that i know how to. Then after that my 2 of my roommates and I went to get Margarita mix. We made pina colodas. They were good. We had to get gas for the driver cars, then went to walmart, then went to liquor store that was so fancy and huge. We went to Moes for dinner. It was so yummy. Too bad i dont have any chips or quest leftover from it because i could make nachos for dinner this week. But no. We had fun watching What America Says and some other game show that had Trivia questions and Family Feud. My roommates and I know how to have fun.


What goes better than a quesadilla and a preety sunset.


This was the fancy liquor store.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Kommentare


bottom of page