top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Feb 24- March 10

Updated: Mar 18, 2022

The past 2ish weeks have been hectic. I have been working with my students. Today I decided that they would learn the months and days of the week. The only way to know it is The Addams Family and Macarena. We are still working on blends. Plus, I learned my student could read and sound out from a list of words in a teacher's book. Plus, since March madness starts on Sunday, March 13, they will do brackets, ELA, and math.

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Yorum


francistsullivan
11 Mar 2022

Lots of coding! Also 🏀

Beğen
bottom of page