top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Feb 22- March 1 2021 if you haven't heard

Updated: Mar 4, 2021

I haven't posted in a long time because my grandfather died. I did work on Monday, but mom called me that night. #Noblogpostthatnight #mewassad I had to take the day off on Tuesday, Wednesday I flew to PA, Thursday I rode with mom to CT, stayed until Sunday, Feb 28. It was all the Catholic funeral deal. It went well. Here is one obituary: https://www.legacy.com/obituaries/stamfordadvocate/obituary.aspx?n=thomas-sullivan&pid=197837466&fhid=29310

I got to stay at the farmhouse. The farmhouse that mom and dad are renting is such a farmhouse. So country. So much land. So noncity-like. So farmy. It's the boondocks of PA. Gypsy struggles inside that house. It's also old and cold. Bring a sweatshirt or two! If you want the address just message me, mom, or dad. Mommy even got me a Squishmallow. It's bigger than the other ones I have!

I was finally back at work today. The school was good today. I am online all week, so I can make sure everyone is safe. I played my Switch today. My parents will be glad to know that I think if I have to leave my laptop in the apartment I can get my documents on Google Drive I think. Thank you, Rebbeca Forman and Jill D. for thinking of you cards. The long awaited free k cup coffee that dad got me from buying certain cereals. It hasnt been open to be used.



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page