top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Feb 13-17

On Monday I covered for a teacher. Tuesday, I floated around. Wednesday, I covered for another teacher. I floated around on Thursday, went to work to get sick, and went home on Friday. I also got a gift from a teacher that I covered on Wednesday. I have learned the powerfulness of having stuff written- like motos to remind me that what I choose to do is okay with my boss. LIFE SAVIOR. These are my motos.

My mottos in big enough to read

Bigger version of the bottom one

The power of hanging them in classrooms that I am in for a week

my gift.





8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Feb 21, 2023

Good mottos!

Like
bottom of page