top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Fantastic Monday

Updated: Oct 16, 2020

Today was the first day of school for the students. It was a lot of fun to see them come into Zoom. They learned new songs and played mute and unmute. We also did the counting. I don’t know how many students there are supposed to be in class. The teachers are so nice and know how to have fun and be laid back. I was following what the teacher was doing and then doing it with the children. I and my manager, and the teachers have to figure out how I am going to be at two classrooms evenly time-wise.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comentarios


bottom of page