top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Emotional roller coaster

Today was an emotional roller coaster. I watched a video with my fellow co-workers. They did say that its a hard video to watch and you can take breaks- but it didn’t hit me until after I watched it. Then we had to discuss it. I knew if I opened my mouth to talk about it; I would start crying. Then we talked about how to help our fellow members and students. Then I went out to dinner with a family friend. It was a lot of fun. He gave me a car tour of Buffalo. We ended BTA early at 3 pm.

The video I watched.

18 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


geneklauser
Aug 15, 2020

Bryan Stevenson talk was impressive. Really makes you think. I now understand the path you have taken and the impact you can have. Thank you for making such a commitment. Our society needs more people like you.

Like
bottom of page