top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

April 10-May 5

Updated: Jun 19, 2022

Work has been hectic, and life has been too. I was in the PreK classroom for a few days. I have switched to the primary classroom- don't ask me what grades they are because I am unsure. I had to sub in that classroom when both teachers were out and PreK and no teachers. I went to Primary and worked with the principal. A day or two later, I got called out in the hallway and said to go to the Primary classroom and do what you did with me from the principal. When I was with the principal, she didn't know where anything was. I did. I also was able to pick children up, chase them, and change them. It was the day after I went to a Braves baseball game. Since then, I have been on my feet, chasing children, working with them, interacting, etc. I think it is a much better fit for me. One of my high school students wants me back, and so does PreK.

12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1件のコメント


francistsullivan
2022年5月07日

Slightly embarrassed it took me 2 days to get to reading this! 🫢

いいね!
bottom of page