top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Oct 8-Dec 31

In art, we have done lots of small projects. I did try to incorporate all the holidays. It's been busy. I have been doing art and then covering a class. It wasn't until the last two days before the break that I could float. We have been on break since 19. I am so happy to be on break. We have done Thanksgiving crafts, Halloween, and Christmas, and try to include other holidays.

8 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

2024 school year closed out

Winter break came and went. Then we did more art projects based on season and holidays. Spring break came. It was a good year. Summer...

Aug 26- Oct 7

The past month or maybe two have been very busy. We have been doing crumpled paper, Van G Sunflower, learned about Monet and Picasso,...

August 12-25

In art we have been learning about Vincent van Goug. I decided on sunflowers. They drew them and we painted them. This week for a couple...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Jan 01

I’ve been wondering when the blog was going to be updated! 😀

Like
bottom of page