top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Friday shop day

Today we had training in the morning. We met with our school team- mine is all girls. We talked about the week in a small recap. Then we went back to the big group and talked about timesheets and having to use Outlook calendar. Then we talked about social justice. Finally, we were done. Then close to 2:30 we went to the office of our service to get documents scanned, photo, and video taken. Then we all went back to the apartment and drove to Walden Gallery- a mall. We went shopping and got dinner there to go to. I had Chinese food. Monday we start Professional Development.

21 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


Granny
Aug 22, 2020

You sound busy and getting the hang of it all. Good on you and on all your fellow workers. Stay well.

Like
bottom of page